Allison/20/Michigan
heart-slob
continue →

#stresscry it out, bitch.

Mon, 21st July
oiiiiiiiii;

mskamalakhan:

sallysbutter:

birth control pills: 

  • can treat cysts, endometriosis, pcos, and other potentially life-threatening conditions
  • can lessen severe symptoms of menstruation
  • can treat hormonal imbalances that result in severe acne and other side effects
  • can prevent pregnancy from ever occurring

erectile dysfunction drugs:

  • give you an erection

Sat, 19th July  105247
Sun, 13th July  1604

heckacute:

I like my women how I like my garlic bread - thick, soft, warm, and slightly aromatic. 

Sat, 12th July  319

When will my confidence level not play a major role in whatever relationship I have? ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

Fri, 11th July
personal;

I can always count on my friends to let me know when I owe them less than $5~~~

Wed, 09th July  2
personal;

epitomeofloyalty:

I felt more like a tomboy growing up, and then I got some boobs. I was like, ‘I don’t know about this.

Tue, 08th July  1321
YEP; P MUCH; megan rapinoe; uswnt;

englishsnow:

by girlbands

Mon, 07th July  7944
Mon, 07th July  70010

eyeofthewandering:

Point Dume in Malibu, California.

ONE MORE MONTH

Sun, 06th July  9
malibu; California; point dume;

sanborncanoecompany:

Hawksbill Crag
by Nate Luke

Where I’ll be in a little over a month~

Sun, 06th July  323
hawksbill crag; arkansas;

"너로된 이불, Blanket of you" 2009

Fri, 04th July  21215

My parents haven’t even been gone 24 hours and I’m already walking around shirtless in my house. SOMEONE HAS TO WHEN MY BROTHER ISN’T HERE

Fri, 04th July  1
personal; i hate me;

Every so often at work I get a compliment that I smell good, and the person will ask what I’m wearing, but I never have the heart to tell them that I’m wearing men’s deodorant. I smell like yo ex, bish~

Thu, 03rd July  1
personal;

What’s so cool about my friends is that I don’t have to explain my reasoning for anything, and all they ask about is how I’m happy. I’m super super lucky and fortunate.

#sap

Wed, 25th June  1
personal;